Wandering Walking Group

Monday 17th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 17th June 2024 & Monday 9th December 2024)


Event Details

Time: 8.30am

Location: Community Resource Centre & Town Oval

Cost: nil

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Colleen Ovens

Organisation: Shire of Wandering

Phone: 98841561

Email: colleen.ovens@wandering.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Monday 1st July 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Monday 29th July 2024
  • Monday 5th August 2024
  • Monday 12th August 2024
  • Monday 19th August 2024
  • Monday 26th August 2024
  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Monday 9th September 2024
  • Monday 16th September 2024
  • Monday 23rd September 2024
  • Monday 30th September 2024
  • Monday 7th October 2024
  • Monday 14th October 2024
  • Monday 21st October 2024
  • Monday 28th October 2024
  • Monday 4th November 2024
  • Monday 11th November 2024
  • Monday 18th November 2024
  • Monday 25th November 2024
  • Monday 2nd December 2024
  • Monday 9th December 2024

Back to All Events