Fire Control 2010-2011

Bush Fires Act 1954 - Shire of Wandering

It is hereby notified for public information that the following Bush Fire Control Officers have been appointed under the provisions of the Bush Fires Act by the Shire of Wandering for the 2010/2011 fire season.

Chief Bush Fire Control Officer

  • Peter Monk

Deputy Chief Bush Fire Control Officer

  • Melvin Schorer

Fire Control Officers

  • Graeme Parsons
  • Graeme Kerr
  • Chad Ferguson
  • Richard Bostock
  • Anthony Turton
  • Tim Hardie
  • Bruce Dowsett
  • Bayden Ferguson
  • Steve Watts
  • Dean Warburton
  • Bruce Penny
  • Errol Dickerson

Dual Fire Control Officers

Shire of Pingelly

  • Mark Watts
  • Alan Parsons
  • Des Morrison
  • Graeme Watts
  • Rodney Shaddick
  • Neville Giles

Shire of Brookton

  • Ross Evans
  • Les Simmons

Shire of Cuballing

  • Craig Cousins