Shire Staff

Administration Staff

The Shire of Wandering has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who bring to the community of Wandering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Chief Executive Officer
Alan Hart
Email: alan.hart@wandering.wa.gov.au  
Phone:  6828 1800

Operations Manager
Karl Mickle
Email: Karl.Mickle@wandering.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 684 217

Works Manager
Brad Hunt
Email: brad.hunt@wandering.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0403 110 833

Executive Assistant (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday)
Lisa Boddy
Email: lisa.boddy@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Community Resource Centre (CRC) Coordinator (Monday - Thursday)
Alana Rosenthal
Email: crc@wandering.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 961 697

Community Resource Centre (CRC) Assistant (Tuesday & Wednesday)
Marina Corkery
Email: marina.corkery@wandering.wa.gov.au  
Phone: 6828 1820

Technical Services Administration Officer (Tuesday, Thursday & Friday)
Helen Herbert
Planning, building, ranger, roads etc
Email: helen.herbert@wandering.wa.gov.au

Senior Finance Officer 
Currently vacant
Creditors, payroll
Email: fo@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Revenue Officer (Monday & Tuesday)
Raewyn Street
Debtors, rates
Email: raewyn.street@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Customer Service / Administration Officer (Monday - Friday)
Theresa Wigham
Email: theresa.wigham@wandering.wa.gov.au

Customer Service / Administration Officer (Monday & Tuesday)
Annette Hardie 
Email: reception@wandering.wa.gov.au

Finance / Customer Service Officer (Wednesday & Thursday)
Adrianne Yzerman
Email: adrianne.yzerman@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Trainee 
Colleen Ovens

 

Town Planning, Building & Health Staff

Environmental Health Officer
Shire of Narrogin
Phone: 9890 0900
Email: eho@narrogin.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor
Peter Hulme
Phone: 08 9257 9941
Email: peter.hulme@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Operations And Maintenance Staff

If you require the services of the Operation and Maintenance Staff or would like to bring specific issues to the attention of the Shire please contact the office on (08) 6828 1800

Depot Staff

Works Supervisor Brad Hunt   0403 110 833