Shire Staff

Administration Staff

The Shire of Wandering has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who bring to the community of Wandering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Chief Executive Officer
Alan Hart
Email: alan.hart@wandering.wa.gov.au  
Phone:  9884 1056

Works Manager
Brad Hunt
Email: brad.hunt@wandering.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0403 110 833

Technical Services Administration Officer (Tuesday & Thursday)
Helen Herbert
Email: helen.herbert@wandering.wa.gov.au

Community Resource Centre (CRC) Coordinator (Monday - Thursday)
Alana Rosenthal
Email: crc@wandering.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 961 697

Community Resource Centre (CRC) Administration Assistant (Monday & Thursday)
Laura Whitfield
Email: events@wandering.wa.gov.au 
Phone: 9884 1561

Customer Service Coordinator (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
Lisa Boddy
Email: csc@wandering.wa.gov.au  

Senior Finance Officer (Tuesday - Friday)
Sharon McNeill
Email: sharon.mcneill@wandering.wa.gov.au

Revenue Officer (Monday & Tuesday)
Raewyn Street
Email: raewyn.street@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Customer Service / Administration Officer (Monday - Friday)
Theresa Wigham
Email: theresa.wigham@wandering.wa.gov.au

Customer Service / Administration Officer (Monday & Tuesday)
Annette Hardie 
Email: reception@wandering.wa.gov.au

Customer Service / Administration Officer (Wednesday & Thursday)
Adrianne Yzerman
Email: adrianne.yzerman@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Special Projects Officer (Wednesday & Thursday)
Barry Gibbs
Email: brad.hunt@wandering.wa.gov.au 

Town Planning, Building & Health Staff

Environmental Health Officer
Shire of Narrogin
Phone: 9890 0900
Email: eho@narrogin.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor
Peter Hulme
Phone: 08 9257 9941
Email: peter.hulme@kalamunda.wa.gov.au

Town Planning Consultant
Altus Planning
Phone: 08 9474 1449
Email: contact@altusplan.com.au

Operations And Maintenance Staff

If you require the services of the Operation and Maintenance Staff or would like to bring specific issues to the attention of the Shire please contact the office on (08) 9884 1056.

Depot Staff

Works Supervisor Brad Hunt   0403 110 833