Local Government Elections - 29 Jan 2022


Declaration of Result of Election - Extra-ordinary Election

Local Government Act 1995 - section 4.55

Given that at the close of nomination, the number of candidates was equal to the number of offices to be filled at the election, I hereby declare the following person elected unopposed to the office of Councillor for the District of the Shire of Wandering for the term expiring in October 2023.

Sheryl Gaye Little

Ian Fitzgerald 

A/Chief Executive Officer

23 December 2021